1. <strike id="qvkbz"><blockquote id="qvkbz"></blockquote></strike>

    <ruby id="qvkbz"><table id="qvkbz"></table></ruby>
    <thead id="qvkbz"><u id="qvkbz"></u></thead>
  2. <th id="qvkbz"></th>

    <rp id="qvkbz"><acronym id="qvkbz"><u id="qvkbz"></u></acronym></rp>

    ?

    ATFTC Board Members
    atftc round logo

    American Toy Fox Terrier Club

    ATFTC Board Members

    Effective December 1, 2018

    President (Officer)
    Billy Hodges
    267 Garrett Rd.
    Leesburg, GA 31763
    229-449-8788
    president@atftc.com


    Vice President (Officer)
    Rick Lilly
    13316 Huntington Chase
    Rockton, IL 61072
    815-624-0969
    vicepresident@atftc.com

    Secretary (Officer)
    Barbara Kelley
    2367 Ellicott Rd.
    Caledonia, NY 14423
    585-729-1711
    secretary@atftc.com

    Treasurer (Officer)
    Douglas King
    2719 Terrace Ave
    Sanger, CA 93657
    (559) 974 7189
    treasurer@atftc.com

    (Board Member)
    Cindy Enroughty
    143 Road 2400
    Aztec, NM 87410
    505-334-0380
    cenroughty@yahoo.com

    (Board Member)
    Sheryl Irwin
    6210 Boston Ridge Rd.
    Orchard Park, NY 14127
    716-648-0627
    starfoxtfts@yahoo.com

    (Board Member)
    Wendy Howard
    8867 Holly St.
    Alta Loma, CA 91701
    949-289-8222
    whoward2@mac.com

    (Board Member)
    Carolyn Lichty
    7522 Barrs Lake Rd.
    Deluth, MN 55803
    218-525-3449
    clichty@atftc.com

    (Board Member)
    Susan Buckley Thibodeaux
    5100 Banana Ave
    Cocoa, FL 32926
    904-616-0153
    k9xibitor@cfl.rr.com

    Standing Committees